A Letter From Mom & Dad

Karina's Thought

A Letter from Mom and Dad - Karina's Thought

 

I strongly believe that this post has been read by millions of readers in the internet. But I think it is still worth to us to read it again. This is a depiction of how great the parents’ love to their children and it is a reminder to us to always honor and love our parents. Few days ago my Mom gave me a big picture with the title “A letter from Mom and Dad.” It picture contained with these beautiful words and makes my tears dropped. Mom and Dad, thank you for this beautiful reminder. I really love you so much.

My dear child,

When I grow old, I hope you understand and have patience with me. In case, I break a plate, or spill soup on the table because I’m losing my eye sight. I hope you don’t yell at me. Older people are sensitive, always having…

View original post 463 more words

Leave a Reply

