Dear Child

Karina's Thought

Dear Child-Karina's Thought

What such a surprise for me! A few days ago my fiancé returned from a business trip from America and he bought me a pearl necklace. When I opened it necklace’s box there is a letter. When I read it, I can’t hold my tears. I am moved and crying. The letter is not a love letter from my fiancé but it was more than the love letter. This evening I would like share it to all of you. Here’s the letter.

Dear child,

I just wanted to remind you today of how beautiful you are because there is a father of lies who will try to deceive you. He will try to tell you that you are not good enough, not attractive enough, not thin enough, not strong enough, not smart enough, not righteous enough, and that you are simply unimportant to Me.

He will try to tell you…

View original post 419 more words

Leave a Reply

