Trust in the LORD… (Proverb 3:5)

Trust has always been an issue with me, especially after finding out that Sarah was diagnosed with Autism. I was angry and blamed God for a very long time. My trust in my Lord faultered, but that is no longer the case.

Karina's Thought

Trust to the Lord proverb  3 5

Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight. (Proverb 3:5-6)

I remembered when the first day I officially replace my dad’s position in the office. I took time to talk with my secretary privately.  In our conversation, she asked me a question: “Ma’am, do you really trust me that I am capable to assist you to complete every your office work?” This question is quite difficult to answer. I could not say “Yes, I really trust you” Because I don’t know everything about her very well, I just know she is my daddy’s secretary before.

But I am trying to answer her question wisely. “I trust to God that He will enable you to become a good secretary and could assist me to complete my office task…

View original post 726 more words

Leave a Reply

