Stepping in God’s Guidance

Karina's Thought

Stepping in God guidance

Then you will call on me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you. You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart. Jeremiah 29:12-13

I have a friend who until now never got a good job. Many times he tried to change jobs, as many as he also failed. Disappointment was enveloped his feelings. Then once time she said: “If only God would tell me what I should do, I will not continue to experience failures like this”  The question that comes to my mind is, is it true that God likes to hide in his plan for our lives so that we will be difficult or even impossible to find out? Is it true that only God tells us to obey and follow his plan but objected to tell us what His plan for us?

Of course…

View original post 861 more words

Leave a Reply

