If You Have Eyes, See!

Yes!

ChristianBlessings

My favorite old T Shirt came out of the drawer today. It was to take a walk through the busy corridors of our Adult- Resident apartments, and to various activity rooms. Among which, was one where I was to teach art to seniors that day.

The shirt, given to me by my daughter many years ago reads:”My Father is an Artist, Have you seen His work?” My first encounter was Audrey Johnson a 92 year old pixie. She looked, read, and displayed a very puzzled look. I pointed upward. I walked on, not sure that she got it, probably taking it literally.

The second lady, a beautiful, tiny, Asian was posted at a large display of costume- art located in the front hall; all works that she had designed. The proceeds of sale were noted to go to the Cure for Cancer Foundation. I was prepared to skirt on by…

View original post 118 more words

Leave a Reply

