Focused Prayer

Karina's Thought

focused prayer

The idea of this post is derived from my best blog friend when she was share unfocused prayer problem in her blog yesterday. Why I am longing to write and share this post because I really concern about prayer. Praying has become a part of my life. I spent about 1-2 hours (sometime more) a day to talk with God privately.

Back to the problem. I think this is not only her problem. Including me, I believe many of us often have a problem like Julie. So, how we can stay focused in prayer? How we avoid a distracted prayer? Below are some of my thoughts. But this is not a theological theory. This is just a thought based on my personal experience.

First, when we want to pray, it means we are ready to talk with God in our special time. Be ready! This is important to us. Our…

View original post 636 more words

Leave a Reply

