Walk with me

Karina's Thought

walk with me

Lord grant me the courage
To stand on my own,
When all from my world,
Thy love has gone.

Lord grant me the strength
To hold my head high,
Put a smile on my face,
When my eyes want to cry.

When my mind’s in turmoil
Despair my friend,
Show me the wisdom
To know it will end.

Walk with me lord
Show me the way;
Help me get through
till the next sunny day.

I know I will survive,
If you lead me along,
And stand by my side
Till all’s where it belongs!

Unknown

Photo credit: buncee.com

View original post

Leave a Reply

