Raving about Bowen

More news about the Bowen Therapy and how it helps. I love it 🙂

Vegan Gluten-free SB

I was never that kid who was sick a lot, had allergies or even ever broke a bone. I was an extremely low maintenance child. Long gone were those days when I hit around age 14. For whatever reason that is when my gluten allergy decided to show up, along with being diagnosed with scoliosis. Suddenly I had doctors appointments every week, physiotherapy and chiropractic care- I had turned into a high maintenance (and pricey) teen.

My scoliosis isn’t severe. I don’t need a brace, and I’m extremely thankful for that. I know that compared to many people I have it very easy. But my back does cause me a lot of pain. Upon discovering my condition, I was suddenly unable to do certain things because they were just too painful. I couldn’t ride the bus to school anymore, unless I absolutely had to. I didn’t complain though, who really…

View original post 1,297 more words

Leave a Reply

