I am Just a Small Lantern

I love this blog from my friend Karina

Karina's Thought

lantern

I am just a small lantern

Among the impermanence glare of light

That is I want to be

Keep burning bright, send out the God’s love radiance

I am just a small lantern

Within the darkness and emptiness

That is I want to be

When the other getting dims, mine still brightly lit

I am just a small lantern

That is I used to be

Chasing away the darkness, revealing the God’s presence

No matter where God send me, no matter where I am glowing

I am just a small lantern

That is I am called by God

Looking for and embrace who truly seek God’s forgiveness and came fully into God’s salvation

Find the lost and may come to see The Light of God’s saving grace

Karina, Melbourne 2009

Photo credit: google images

 

 

 

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

