Prayers For Healing

I dedicate this prayer from Karina’s Thoughts to all of the families out there that are going through challenges whatever they may be. God Bless You All.

Karina's Thought

My Dear Lord in Heaven,

Now You see our precious child that You really love and care. He is your gift from Heaven. He is Your wonderful blessing for us. He is our endlessly inspiration.

My Lord, right now I handed his presence to Your warm embrace.  He longs You soothe the pain and suffering. He longs You hold the weak hand in Your loving arms and shows that You really care so much.

You know what he feels and You know what he suffered. He needs strength to endure from all of his pain. Touch him with Your infinite strength. Lift all the tears and pain; change into a smile of happiness. Guard his ​​sleep with Your heavenly angels.

My Lord in Heaven, I handed him to You. Teach me to comprehend everything which happens to us, especially to my precious gift. I know You have a plans behind…

View original post 156 more words

Leave a Reply

