Endlessly Prayer

I keep this in mind concerning Sarah.

Karina's Thought

prayer handThis post was inspired from a conversation with my secretary this morning. She comes to me privately and shared her problem. The point is, she’s getting impatient with her problem and felt her prayer was not answered by God. He asked me what she should to do. I immediately corrected her statement that God doesn’t answer her prayer. I said to her that God always answer our prayer! God will answer our prayers with three possibilities. Yes, no, or wait!

I said to my secretary if until now our prayers have not been answered, there are three possibilities: first, maybe what we asking for are outside of God’s will. James 4:3 said: “When you ask, you do not receive, because you ask with wrong motives, that you may spend what you get on your pleasures” for example, if we ask for money and we are not already giving to our…

View original post 585 more words

Leave a Reply

