Let Me Pray

Karina's Thought

pray

Dear God in Heaven, tonight let me pray…

Where there is animosity, let me sow a love, as Thou taught me:  Love your neighbor as yourself.” (Matthew 22:39).

Where there are mistakes let me sow forgiveness, as you said:Be kind and compassionate to one another, forgiving each other, just as in Christ God forgave you.”(Ephesians 4:32).

Where there is indecision, let me sow a faith, because:” Now faith is confidence in what we hope for and assurance about what we do not see.” (Hebrew 11:1).

Where there is darkness, let me sow the light, as Your commands: “Make your face shine on your servant and teach me your decrees.”  (Psalm 119:135.)

Where there is sadness, let me sow a joy, like Psalm said: “You make known to me the path of life; you will fill me with joy in your presence,   with…

View original post 149 more words

Leave a Reply

