Who am I in Christ

Thank you Lord!

Karina's Thought

Who am I

Who am I in Christ?

I am accepted

I am God’s Child, as a disciple, I am a friend of Jesus Christ (John 1:12, John 15:15)

I have been justified, I am united with the lord, and I am one with Him in spirit (Romans 5:1, 1 Corinthians 6:17)

I have been bought with a price and I belong to God, I am a member of Christ’s body (1 Corinthians 6:19-20, 1 Corinthians 12:27)

I have been chosen by God and adopted as His child. (Ephesians 1:3-8)

I have been redeemed and forgiven of all my sins (Colossians 1:13-14)

I am complete in Christ; I have direct access to the throne of grace through Jesus Christ (Colossians 2:9-10, Hebrews 4:14-16)

I am secure

I am free from condemnation; I am assured that God works for my good in all circumstances. (Romans 8:1-2, Romans 8:28)

I am free from condemnation, brought…

View original post 190 more words

Leave a Reply

