My Time with God

Karina's Thought

good_night

Dear God, today is my busy and exhausted day. There are so many things to do. Making a lot of important decision, reviewing and signing many document papers, and make sure that everything about company was running well. I was so tired but I am really happy can through my long day. Thank you for such a great day.

Dear my Father in Heaven, I knees under Your feet, I am very grateful for holding my hand along this day, thank you for Your great direction that You given to me. IrealizedthatallI’ve donetoday isonly aboutYour grace. Without lean to Your shoulder, without Your Wisdom and loving kindness, I am not capable of to done all the things I faced today. Thank you for Your mercy in every hard time that I Had. Thank you for leading me when I should have to make…

View original post 258 more words

Leave a Reply

